My Weekly Mix Tape – Moving Edition

SvenloggIt’s moving day, folks!

This week’s edition of My Weekly Mix Tape comes to you, for the last time, from ZIP code 18901.  Inspired by the sight of all our worldly possessions in boxes (about 150 in all – 1/3 of which are books), I am drawing this week’s 10 tune Mix Tape at random from all the music I’ve ripped to my computer so far – about 80% of my collection.  Enjoy!

Pet Shop Boys – Where the Streets Have No Name
Erasure – Chorus
Jesus Jones – Are You Satisfied?
The Beatles – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now
Depeche Mode – Walking in My Shoes
INXS – Strange Desire
Sarah McLachlan – Ice
New Order – Vanishing Point
October Project – Wall of Silence

Published by Chris Duckworth

Spouse. Parent. Lutheran Pastor. Veteran. Jedi. Political Junkie. Baseball Fan.

One thought on “My Weekly Mix Tape – Moving Edition

  1. My wife would dig the mix tape. I am a little suprised by Fatboy Slim. I guess it isn’t to suprising. Like Cannibal Corpse or some other death metal band, that would be suprising.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: